T H A N K    Y O U    F O R    T H E    F U N .


As most of you know, we have had quite a lot of fun at the Scripps Ranch Community Center the past seven years.    These games were organized for a few reasons in particular; 1)to provide your "regular Director" with the knowledge of operating an actual, for-profit bridge club down the road (this was accomplished years ago).  2)To provide players a place to play (the previous Escondido management was terrible for the game of bridge, but they're back operating under new management and doing quite well - so give them a try!).  And 3)it's never been about making money, and is not now.  It's about getting back some free time.  There's still a possibility we'll have some games here down the road, but we'll have to wait and see what develops. . .and you never know when (or where) that real, for-profit bridge club will open up.  Hopefully, you'll support us then, too!

The one very consistent thing that's been said about this group of players is how pleasant they are - and that this is the nicest place to play.  Of course it is the players make up the game, and you've all been responsible for making this the great place to play that it has been!

MONDAY OPEN results

TUESDAY Adv'g Players

THURSDAY OPEN results

FRIDAY Advancing Players

Monday, August 10
Monday, August 3
Monday, July 27
Monday, July 20  RED 
Monday, July 13  RED 
Monday, July 6
Monday, June 29
Monday, June 22
Monday, June 15
Monday, June 8  RED 
Monday, June 1  RED 

Tues, August 11
Tuesday, August 4
Tuesday, July 28
Tues, July 21  RED 
Tues, July 14  RED 
Tues, July 7 - NO GAME
Tues, June 30 - NO GAME
Tuesday, June 23
Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, June 9  RED 
Tuesday, June 2  RED 


Thursday, August 6
Thur, July 30 - NO GAME
Thur, July 23  RED 
Thur, July 16  RED 
Thursday, July 9
Thur, July 2 - NO GAME
Thur, June 25 - NO GAME
Thursday, June 18
Thursday, June 11  RED 
Thursday, June 4  RED 

Friday, August 14
Friday, August 7
Fri, July 31 - NO GAME
Friday, July 24  RED 
Friday, July 17  RED 
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 3
Friday, June 26
Friday, June 19
Friday, June 12  RED 
Friday, June 5  RED 



Questions?   Comments?   Insults?   You can always leave an e-mail for the webmaster responsible for this mess.